Personnel
19 Nov 2017 21:21 UTC 2017323+2121 UTC
NAME TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE LOCATION CELL (log in to see private cell numbers)
 
Gary Jeffress,Ph.D. Director gary.jeffress@tamucc.edu 825-2720 CBI 111
Philippe Tissot, Ph.D. Assistant Director Philippe.Tissot@tamucc.edu 825-3643 NRC 2801  
Kelby Boehl Research Technician I Kelby.Boehl@tamucc.edu CBI 118
Dominic Burch Research Technician I Dominic.Burch@tamucc.edu 825-2499 NRC 3402  
Gina Concannon Assistant Director, Institute Admin.Operations Gina.Concannon@tamucc.edu 825-3226 NRC 2102
Jonathan Scott Duff Computer Information Technology Research Manager Scott.Duff@tamucc.edu 825-6064 NRC 2105
Niall Durham Systems Prog II Niall.Durham@.tamucc.edu NRC 2011
Dee Edgar Executive Assistant dee.edgar@tamucc.edu 825-5850 CBI 110
Robin Ellis Project Manager I Robin.Ellis@tamucc.edu 825-3846 NRC 2103
Zack Hasdorff Research Technician II Zachary.Hasdorff@tamucc.edu - CBI 120  
Lucy Huang FACULTY Lucy.Huang@tamucc.edu 825-2646 CBI 109  
Dennis Kennedy Mechanic Dennis.Kennedy@tamucc.edu 825-3868 MOTOR POOL
Brian Lorentson Research Technician I Brian.Lorentson@tamucc.edu CBI 120  
Amy Nino Research Tech II Amy.Nino@tamucc.edu   Galveston
Dan Prouty State Geodetic Advisor dbprouty@gmail.com 825-2076 NRC 3404  
James Rizzo Research Spec III James.Rizzo@tamucc.edu 825-5758 NRC 2104  
Richard Smith FACULTY Richard.Smith@tamucc.edu 825-2750 CBI 106  
Deidre Williams Research Spec III Deidre.Williams@tamucc.edu 825-2714 NRC 3405  

Associate Personnel

Page last modified on June 26, 2014, at 01:29 PM